×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Ticket Booth
The Lion King Tickets

The Lion King Tickets

Lyceum Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 30 min (inc interval)

Age Restrictions: Children under the age of 3 are not permitted.

4.5/5  Read reviews
Book Tickets

Disney’s award-winning musical has been stunning West End audiences for 18 years.

Set against the majesty of the Serengeti Plains to the evocative rhythms of Africa, this spectacular production explodes with glorious colours, stunning effects and enchanting music to tell the timeless story of Simba and his epic journey to fulfil his destiny as King of the Pridelands. ’You hope all nights at the theatre will be like this’ Daily Mail Julie Taymor, one of the world’s most innovative directors, brought a vast array of disciplines to THE LION KING, including extensive experience staging epic theatre and opera productions, exploring classic myths through ritualised puppetry, mask, and movement. THE LION KING was the first musical she directed in the commercial theatre, and Taymor made Broadway history by becoming the first woman to win the Tony Award® for ’Best Director of a Musical’.  This acclaimed production has been seen by over 65 million people around the world, and in addition to the two UK productions can currently be seen in New York, Tokyo, Hamburg, Madrid and on tours of the US and Japan. The Lion King will also open in Brazil and Australia this year. Children under 3 years of age are not permitted to the Lyceum Theatre
Disney's The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre contains smoke and fog effects as well as strobe lighting.

June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Wednesday 26 June
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £77.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £80.00
Thursday 27 June
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £68.50
Friday 28 June
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Saturday 29 June
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £37.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £45.50
Sunday 30 June
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £54.50
July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Tuesday 2 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £45.50
Wednesday 3 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £45.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £45.50
Thursday 4 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £37.50
Friday 5 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Saturday 6 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £54.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £54.50
Sunday 7 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £54.50
8
Tuesday 9 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Wednesday 10 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £40.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Thursday 11 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 12 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £54.50
Saturday 13 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £54.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 14 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £54.50
15
Tuesday 16 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Wednesday 17 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Thursday 18 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 19 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £54.50
Saturday 20 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £54.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £54.50
Sunday 21 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £54.50
22
Tuesday 23 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Wednesday 24 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Thursday 25 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 26 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Saturday 27 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Sunday 28 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
29
Tuesday 30 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Wednesday 31 July
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £60.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 2 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Saturday 3 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Sunday 4 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
5
Tuesday 6 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Wednesday 7 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Thursday 8 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 9 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Saturday 10 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Sunday 11 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
12
Tuesday 13 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Wednesday 14 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Thursday 15 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 16 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Saturday 17 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Sunday 18 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
19
Tuesday 20 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 21 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Thursday 22 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 23 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Saturday 24 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Sunday 25 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
26
Tuesday 27 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Wednesday 28 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Thursday 29 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Friday 30 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Saturday 31 August
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.75
2
Tuesday 3 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Wednesday 4 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £40.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Thursday 5 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Friday 6 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
Saturday 7 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Sunday 8 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
9
Tuesday 10 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Wednesday 11 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £40.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
Thursday 12 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
Friday 13 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Saturday 14 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Sunday 15 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
16
Tuesday 17 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
Wednesday 18 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £43.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
Thursday 19 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 20 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Saturday 21 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Sunday 22 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
23
Tuesday 24 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 25 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £43.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
Thursday 26 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 27 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Saturday 28 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Sunday 29 September
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
30
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Wednesday 2 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Thursday 3 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Friday 4 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Saturday 5 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £68.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 6 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £60.50
7
Tuesday 8 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 9 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 10 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 11 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Saturday 12 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £68.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 13 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £60.50
14
Tuesday 15 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 16 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 17 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
18
19
20
21
Tuesday 22 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Wednesday 23 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Thursday 24 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Friday 25 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.25
Saturday 26 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £74.75
Sunday 27 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
28
Tuesday 29 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Wednesday 30 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Thursday 31 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.25
Saturday 2 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £74.75
Sunday 3 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
4
Tuesday 5 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 6 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 7 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 8 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Saturday 9 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.25
Sunday 10 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £60.50
11
Tuesday 12 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 13 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 14 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 15 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Saturday 16 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.25
Sunday 17 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £60.50
18
Tuesday 19 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 20 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 21 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 22 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Saturday 23 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.25
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.25
Sunday 24 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £60.50
25
Tuesday 26 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 27 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 28 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 29 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £57.00
Saturday 30 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
2
Tuesday 3 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 4 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 5 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 6 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Saturday 7 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 8 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
9
Tuesday 10 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Wednesday 11 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £49.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Thursday 12 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £49.00
Friday 13 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £60.50
Saturday 14 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £72.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 15 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

The Lion King Fan Reviews (41) 4.5
View Reviews
"Outstanding"
Verified purchase

The Lion King, Lyceum Theatre, London - 26th March 2019

The show was incredible and added to the fantastic time I have had In London

Posted anonymously on 28/03/2019

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

Mine English is nog so good. So I write it in the dutch

Wat een prachtige musical! Ik heb genoten.

Posted by Jacqueline on 13/12/2017

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

Mine English is nog so good. So I write it in the dutch

Wat een prachtige musical! Ik heb genoten.

Posted by Jacqueline on 13/12/2017

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

We throughly enjoyed the show! Brilliant performance!

Posted by Stacey Bauman on 13/12/2017

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

We throughly enjoyed the show! Brilliant performance!

Posted by Stacey Bauman on 13/12/2017