×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Ticket Booth
The Lion King Tickets

The Lion King Tickets

Lyceum Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 30 min (inc interval)

Age Restrictions: Children under the age of 3 are not permitted.

4.5/5  Read reviews
Book Tickets

Disney’s award-winning musical has been stunning West End audiences for 18 years.

Set against the majesty of the Serengeti Plains to the evocative rhythms of Africa, this spectacular production explodes with glorious colours, stunning effects and enchanting music to tell the timeless story of Simba and his epic journey to fulfil his destiny as King of the Pridelands.

’You hope all nights at the theatre will be like this’ Daily Mail

Julie Taymor, one of the world’s most innovative directors, brought a vast array of disciplines to THE LION KING, including extensive experience staging epic theatre and opera productions, exploring classic myths through ritualised puppetry, mask, and movement. THE LION KING was the first musical she directed in the commercial theatre, and Taymor made Broadway history by becoming the first woman to win the Tony Award® for ’Best Director of a Musical’. 

This acclaimed production has been seen by over 65 million people around the world, and in addition to the two UK productions can currently be seen in New York, Tokyo, Hamburg, Madrid and on tours of the US and Japan. The Lion King will also open in Brazil and Australia this year.

Children under 3 years of age are not permitted to the Lyceum Theatre
Disney's The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre contains smoke and fog effects as well as strobe lighting.

October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday 20 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon15:00From £81.00
21
Tuesday 22 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Wednesday 23 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £42.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
Thursday 24 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
Friday 25 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £47.50
Saturday 26 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £47.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £69.00
Sunday 27 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £69.00
28
Tuesday 29 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Wednesday 30 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Thursday 31 October
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Saturday 2 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £69.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Sunday 3 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £57.00
4
Tuesday 5 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £42.00
Wednesday 6 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 7 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 8 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 9 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 10 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
11
Tuesday 12 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £45.00
Wednesday 13 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £45.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £45.00
Thursday 14 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £54.00
Friday 15 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 16 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 17 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
18
Tuesday 19 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 20 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £39.00
Thursday 21 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 22 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 23 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 24 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
25
Tuesday 26 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 27 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 28 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 29 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 30 November
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £69.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £69.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
2
Tuesday 3 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 4 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 5 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 6 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Saturday 7 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £69.00
Sunday 8 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £69.00
9
Tuesday 10 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 11 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 12 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 13 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Saturday 14 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 15 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £69.00
16
Tuesday 17 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Wednesday 18 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 19 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Friday 20 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Saturday 21 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Sunday 22 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
23
Tuesday 24 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
25
Thursday 26 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Friday 27 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Saturday 28 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Sunday 29 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
30
Tuesday 31 December
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £69.00
Thursday 2 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £69.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £69.00
Friday 3 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £69.00
Saturday 4 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Sunday 5 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
6
Tuesday 7 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Wednesday 8 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 9 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 10 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 11 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 12 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
13
Tuesday 14 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 15 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 16 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 17 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 18 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 19 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
20
Tuesday 21 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 22 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 23 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 24 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 25 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 26 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
27
Tuesday 28 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 29 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 30 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 31 January
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 2 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
3
Tuesday 4 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 5 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 6 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 7 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 8 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 9 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
10
Tuesday 11 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Wednesday 12 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £51.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Thursday 13 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £51.00
Friday 14 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Saturday 15 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Sunday 16 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
17
Tuesday 18 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £71.50
Wednesday 19 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Thursday 20 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £71.50
Friday 21 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Saturday 22 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £83.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £83.50
Sunday 23 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £83.50
24
Tuesday 25 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 26 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Thursday 27 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 28 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £71.50
Saturday 29 February
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
2
Tuesday 3 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 4 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 5 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 6 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 7 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 8 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
9
Tuesday 10 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 11 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 12 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 13 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 14 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 15 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
16
Tuesday 17 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 18 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 19 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 20 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 21 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 22 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
23
Tuesday 24 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 25 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 26 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 27 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 28 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 29 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
30
Tuesday 31 March
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £59.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 2 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Friday 3 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Saturday 4 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £83.50
Sunday 5 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
6
Tuesday 7 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Wednesday 8 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Thursday 9 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Friday 10 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Saturday 11 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £83.50
Sunday 12 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
13
Tuesday 14 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Wednesday 15 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Thursday 16 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Friday 17 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Saturday 18 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £83.50
Sunday 19 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £78.00
20
Tuesday 21 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 22 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £59.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 23 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 24 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 25 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 26 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
27
Tuesday 28 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 29 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £59.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 30 April
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 2 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
Sunday 3 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
4
Tuesday 5 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 6 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £59.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 7 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 8 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 9 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 10 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
11
Tuesday 12 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 13 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £59.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 14 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 15 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 16 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 17 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £66.00
18
Tuesday 19 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Wednesday 20 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £59.50
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £59.50
Thursday 21 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 22 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Saturday 23 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £75.00
Sunday 24 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £71.50
25
Tuesday 26 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £66.00
Wednesday 27 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £63.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Thursday 28 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £63.00
Friday 29 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £71.50
Saturday 30 May
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon14:30From £75.00
The Lion KingLyceum TheatreLondon19:30From £78.00
31

The Lion King Fan Reviews (41) 4.5
View Reviews
"Outstanding"
Verified purchase

The Lion King, Lyceum Theatre, London - 26th March 2019

The show was incredible and added to the fantastic time I have had In London

Posted anonymously on 28/03/2019

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

Mine English is nog so good. So I write it in the dutch

Wat een prachtige musical! Ik heb genoten.

Posted by Jacqueline on 13/12/2017

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

Mine English is nog so good. So I write it in the dutch

Wat een prachtige musical! Ik heb genoten.

Posted by Jacqueline on 13/12/2017

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

We throughly enjoyed the show! Brilliant performance!

Posted by Stacey Bauman on 13/12/2017

"The Lion King Review"
Verified purchase

We throughly enjoyed the show! Brilliant performance!

Posted by Stacey Bauman on 13/12/2017