×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Ticket Booth
Sister Act Tickets

Sister Act Tickets

Eventim Apollo, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: Children 14 and under must be accompanied by an adult 18+. Under 2s will not be admitted.

Book Tickets

Whoopi Goldberg and Jennifer Saunders star in Sister Act

Academy® Award winning actress Whoopi Goldberg is back as Deloris Van Cartier with BAFTA award winner Jennifer Saunders in the role of Mother Superior as Sister Act The Musical comes to London for just 39 performances in Summer 2020. Based on the iconic movie, this sparkling tribute to the universal power of friendship, sisterhood and music tells the hilarious story of the disco diva whose life takes a surprising turn when she witnesses a murder. Under protective custody she is hidden in the one place she won’t be found – a convent! Disguised as a nun and under the suspicious watch of Mother Superior, Deloris helps her fellow sisters find their voices as she unexpectedly rediscovers her own. Featuring original music by Tony® and 8-time Oscar® winner Alan Menken (Disney’s Aladdin, Enchanted), dazzling dance routines and songs inspired by Motown, soul and disco, Sister Act is the funniest and funkiest musical around.

It’s gonna be fabulous baby!

Brenda Edwards will be playing the role of Deloris Van Cartier for Thursday matinee performances.
Please note: The role of Deloris Van Cartier will be played by Brenda Edwards for the Thursday matinees. Whoopi Goldberg will star in all other performances.

July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Wednesday 29 July
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £229.75
Thursday 30 July
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £205.75
Friday 31 July
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £301.75
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £229.75
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £118.75
Sunday 2 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon15:00From £229.75
3
Tuesday 4 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £229.75
Wednesday 5 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £145.75
Thursday 6 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £151.75
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £145.75
Friday 7 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £145.75
Saturday 8 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £229.75
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £229.75
Sunday 9 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon15:00From £229.75
10
Tuesday 11 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £145.75
Wednesday 12 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £205.75
Thursday 13 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £108.00
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £145.75
Friday 14 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £217.75
Saturday 15 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £169.75
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £169.75
Sunday 16 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon15:00From £145.75
17
Tuesday 18 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £229.75
Wednesday 19 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £229.75
Thursday 20 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £108.00
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £133.75
Friday 21 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £217.75
Saturday 22 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £169.75
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £118.75
Sunday 23 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon15:00From £229.75
24
Tuesday 25 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £217.75
Wednesday 26 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £217.75
Thursday 27 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £79.75
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £217.75
Friday 28 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £229.75
Saturday 29 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon14:30From £61.25
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon19:30From £235.75
Sunday 30 August
Sister ActEventim ApolloLondon15:00From £217.75
31