×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Ticket Booth
Disney On Ice tickets

Disney On Ice Tickets

Wednesday 13th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Thursday 2nd January 2020
Friday 3rd January 2020
Friday 3rd January 2020
Saturday 4th January 2020
Saturday 4th January 2020
Saturday 4th January 2020
Sunday 5th January 2020
Sunday 5th January 2020
Disney On Ice Fan Reviews (27) 4.8
View Reviews
"Amazing afternoon"
Verified purchase

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic, FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield - 10th November 2019

My family and i visited the fly dsa arena sheffield to watch disney on ice and what a great afternoon we had the performance was fantastic. The seats we had was outstanding highly recomended

Posted by Mark on 11/11/2019

"Amazing"
Verified purchase

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic, Westpoint Centre, Exeter - 27th October 2019

Great performance, shame about having to pay extra for parking.

Posted anonymously on 29/10/2019

"Amazing"
Verified purchase

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic, Manchester Arena, Manchester - 12th October 2019

Fantastic from beginning to end. My 7 year old granddaughter was enthralled

Posted by Anita on 14/10/2019

"Everything & More"
Verified purchase

Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic, Utilita Arena , Newcastle Upon Tyne - 5th October 2019

As the title says! First trip & we can’t wait to go again. Secured excellent seats.

Posted by Kim on 06/10/2019

"Perfection"
Verified purchase

Disney On Ice: Dream Big, The O2 Arena, London - 28th December 2018

Stunning performance from all the cast, it blew my daughter and I away! Can’t wait to go again next year and make more beautiful memories.

Posted by Kayleigh Dark on 29/12/2018