×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Ticket Booth
Sleaford Mods tickets

Sleaford Mods Tickets

Sleaford Mods Plus special guests Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Friday 1st March 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus special guests O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests York Fibbers, York
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus special guests The Asylum, Hull University, Hull
Thursday 7th March 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday 8th March 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests Stylus, Leeds
Saturday 9th March 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests The Picturedrome, Holmfirth
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus special guest Plug, Sheffield
Thursday 14th March 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Academy, Manchester
Friday 15th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests The Engine Shed, Lincoln
Thursday 21st March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Live Rooms, Wrexham
Thursday 4th April 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Y Plas, Cardiff
Friday 5th April 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms, Leamington Spa
Thursday 11th April 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus special guest O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
Friday 12th April 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests Waterfront, Norwich
Saturday 13th April 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Corn Exchange, Ipswich
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests The Roadmender, Northampton
Thursday 18th April 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests Dreamland, Margate
Friday 19th April 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Guests De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea
Saturday 20th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Sub 89, Reading
Friday 26th April 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
Saturday 27th April 2019
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019
Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Engine Rooms, Southampton
Saturday 4th May 2019
Thursday 9th May 2019
Sleaford Mods + special guests Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Friday 10th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Sleaford Mods Fan Reviews (12) 5.0
View Reviews
"Home win"
Verified purchase

Sleaford Mods, Rock City, Nottingham - 9th November 2017

The most packed I have ever seen Rock city. Solid gig full of energy. One of musics great front men. Attitude and humour. Don’t delay if you get the chance to see Slwaford Mods take it. It’s proper. Nice their from the East Midlands as a Derby person.

Posted by The Shadow on 19/11/2017

"Sleaford Mods, Rock City"
Verified purchase

Sleaford Mods, Rock City, Nottingham - 9th November 2017

Amazing band, amazing audience, combine the two an you have the ideal gig. Jason in fine voice joined by the mass Nottingham choir on every track

Posted by Ian on 10/11/2017

"Awesome gig"
Verified purchase

Sleaford Mods, Brighton Dome, Brighton - 4th November 2017

Great time seen them four times, I am sure we will see them many more keep doing what your doing lads .

Posted anonymously on 05/11/2017

"Immaculate vocals, banging bass"
Verified purchase

Sleaford Mods, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol - 28th October 2017

Loved ths gig! His voice is fantastic and his chat is just as good! The sound was amazing and the bass made my ribs tingle! Loved loved LOVED it

Posted anonymously on 30/10/2017

"Sleaford Mods, Bristol"
Verified purchase

Sleaford Mods, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol - 28th October 2017

Jason’s up there with Ian Curtis as a frontman. Phenomenal energy and at 53 I was moshing like a good ‘un!

Posted anonymously on 29/10/2017

Sleaford Mods are made up of Jason Williamson and Andrew Robert Linsey Fearn. Armed on stage with only a microphone and a laptop the pair lash the crowd with blistering sets of anger, energy and a wicked sense of humour. Although their setup may be basic there are plenty of ideas going on as they expose the reality of today’s modern Britain by using lo-fi samples to produce a sound that encompasses drum and bass, spoken word, punk and hip hop.

Typically, their sets see Jason snarl through the songs as Andrew dances, beer in hand, ready to start the next track on the laptop. The live wild show is not tempered by static pre-recorded tracks, but actually allows Jason to unleash himself fully on the gleeful audiences.

With the announcement of their new album Eton Alive they have announced a huge and extensive tour throughout the Spring of 2019.



Their rise has been marked with critical acclaim from the press and devotion from their fans. Leading to Jason being invited to provide vocals for “Ibiza” by The Prodigy, “Head And Shoulders” by Leftfield and the pair stepping in for Iggy Pop as guest curators for his regular slot on BBC Radio 6 Music.

This has taken them from cult status in local sold out venues to supporting The Libertines on their comeback arena tour. Despite their minimal approach to music, the sound was far from small with their music filling the venues with anger, ferocity and excitement.

They have subsequently signed to iconic independent label Rough Label to release the album English Tapas plus their self-titled EP.

No doubt the rise of Sleaford Mods will continue and in the future people will brag that they saw them first. Sleaford Mods tickets are on sale through Gigantic right now. Previous shows have sold out quickly so get your tickets early to avoid disappointment.

Spotify