×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Ticket Booth
School of Rock Tickets

School of Rock Tickets

New London Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 30min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: Children under 4 will not be admitted.

4.8/5  Read reviews
Book Tickets

Andrew Lloyd Webber's School of Rock rocks the West End!

Based on the hit film, this hilarious new musical follows Dewey Finn, a failed, wannabe rock star who decides to earn a few extra bucks by posing as a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school. There he turns a class of straight-A students into a guitar-shredding, bass-slapping, mind-blowing rock band. While teaching these pint-sized prodigies what it means to truly rock, Dewey falls for the school’s beautiful, but uptight headmistress, helping her rediscover the wild child within. (The New York Times says, “BE WARNED! There’s a love story in this one.”) Featuring 14 new songs from Andrew Lloyd Webber and all the original songs from the movie, this high-octane smash delivers face-melting guitar riffs and touching romance in equally awesome doses! The Daily News cheers, ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER “AWAKENS THE EMPOWERING MESSAGE OF ROCK!” and Time Out New York raves, “SCHOOL’s in – FOREVER!”
For your comfort and security, you may be subject to additional checks upon entering the theatre - we appreciate your patience and understanding while these are taking place. Please note that the theatre is unable to accept large items of luggage in their cloakrooms at this time. If you are travelling with such items, storage solutions are available throughout London.

September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Thursday 19 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 20 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 21 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £31.50
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 22 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 23 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
24
Wednesday 25 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 26 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 27 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 28 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 29 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 30 September
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 3 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 4 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 5 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 6 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 7 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
8
Wednesday 9 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 10 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 11 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 12 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 13 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 14 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
15
Wednesday 16 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 17 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 18 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 19 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 20 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 21 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
22
Wednesday 23 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 24 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 25 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Saturday 26 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £43.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 27 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 28 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
29
Wednesday 30 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 31 October
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 2 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 3 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 4 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
5
Wednesday 6 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 7 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 8 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 9 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 10 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 11 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
12
Wednesday 13 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 14 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 15 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 16 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 17 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 18 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
19
Wednesday 20 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 21 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 22 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 23 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 24 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 25 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
26
Wednesday 27 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 28 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 29 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 30 November
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 2 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
3
Wednesday 4 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 5 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 6 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 7 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 8 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 9 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
10
Wednesday 11 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 12 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 13 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 14 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 15 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 16 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
17
18
Thursday 19 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 20 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 21 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 22 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 23 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30
Tuesday 24 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
25
Thursday 26 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00
Friday 27 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Saturday 28 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 29 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 30 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Tuesday 31 December
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 3 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Saturday 4 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 5 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 6 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
7
Wednesday 8 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 9 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 10 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 11 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 12 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 13 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
14
Wednesday 15 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 16 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 17 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 18 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 19 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
20
21
Wednesday 22 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 23 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 24 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 25 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 26 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 27 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
28
Wednesday 29 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 30 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 31 January
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 2 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 3 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
4
Wednesday 5 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 6 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 7 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 8 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 9 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 10 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
11
Wednesday 12 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 13 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 14 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Saturday 15 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 16 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
Monday 17 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
18
Wednesday 19 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Thursday 20 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Friday 21 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Saturday 22 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 23 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 24 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
25
Wednesday 26 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 27 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 28 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 29 February
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 2 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
3
Wednesday 4 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 5 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 6 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 7 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 8 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 9 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
10
Wednesday 11 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 12 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 13 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 14 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 15 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 16 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
17
Wednesday 18 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 19 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 20 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 21 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 22 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 23 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
24
Wednesday 25 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 26 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 27 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 28 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 29 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £17.25
Monday 30 March
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 2 April
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 3 April
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Saturday 4 April
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon14:30From £20.00
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon19:30From £20.00
Sunday 5 April
School of RockNew London TheatreLondon15:00From £20.00
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

School of Rock Fan Reviews (40) 4.8
View Reviews
"School of Rock Review"
Verified purchase

Absolutely fantastic, the kids stole the show they were amazing!

Posted by Alana McGowan on 12/12/2017

"School of Rock Review"
Verified purchase

Absolutely fantastic, the kids stole the show they were amazing!

Posted by Alana McGowan on 12/12/2017

"School of Rock Review"
Verified purchase

We didn't want it to finish. The kids were amazing and really the whole cast was a pleasure. Very enjoyable

Posted by Ari Bick on 12/12/2017

"School of Rock Review"
Verified purchase

We didn't want it to finish. The kids were amazing and really the whole cast was a pleasure. Very enjoyable

Posted by Ari Bick on 12/12/2017

"School of Rock Review"
Verified purchase

Very well staged show. The cast was lovely, the children adorable and very talented! It’s a really fun evening, lighthearted and lively - just what we needed to brighten our spirits! The musical numbers were wonderful all the way through, very cute choreography for the kids and school staff.

Posted by Mary Selva on 12/12/2017