×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Ticket Booth
Marvel Universe LIVE! tickets

Marvel Universe LIVE! Tickets

Wednesday 18th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Thursday 26th September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Friday 27th September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Saturday 28th September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Saturday 28th September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Saturday 28th September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Sunday 29th September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Sunday 29th September 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Thursday 3rd October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Friday 4th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Sunday 6th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The O2 Arena, London
Sunday 6th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Thursday 10th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Friday 11th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Saturday 12th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Saturday 12th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Saturday 12th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Sunday 13th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Sunday 13th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thursday 24th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Friday 25th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 26th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 26th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 26th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sunday 27th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sunday 27th October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Thursday 31st October 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Friday 1st November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Manchester Arena, Manchester
Thursday 28th November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Manchester Arena, Manchester
Friday 29th November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Manchester Arena, Manchester
Saturday 30th November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Manchester Arena, Manchester
Saturday 30th November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Manchester Arena, Manchester
Saturday 30th November 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Manchester Arena, Manchester
Sunday 1st December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Manchester Arena, Manchester
Sunday 1st December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
Thursday 5th December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
Friday 6th December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
Saturday 7th December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
Saturday 7th December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
Saturday 7th December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
Sunday 8th December 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE! Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
Sunday 8th December 2019
Marvel fans, assemble for this live, action-packed, legendary battle to defend the universe from evil. Spider-Man, the Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy join forces with Doctor Strange, master of the mystic arts, in a race against time to recover the Wand of Watoomb before it falls into Loki’s hands. This ancient artifact holds immeasurable mystical power and would allow Loki to achieve his eternal quest to crown himself ruler of Asgard and Earth. This all new show unites some of Marvel’s greatest Super Heroes including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Panther, Hulk and Black Widow against some of the most threatening villains. Their journey sparks new feuds with old foes, pitting student against mentor, sister against sister and brother against brother.Witness cutting-edge special effects, aerial stunts and video projection in this incredible adventure. Fans of all ages will be immersed in the Marvel Universe and experience it all with their family…LIVE!